51. The Beat Tornados - "Nøkken Surfacing"

52. Y Niwl - "Undegpump"

53. Dirty Fuse - "Why I Smoke Cocaine"

54. The Treble Spankers - "Vahim"

55. The Razorblades - "Let’s Go Down to Brighton"

56. The Kilaueas - "The Tremolo Gear Butt"

57. Robert Johnson & Punchdrunks - "Surf as Houdini"

58. Phantom Frank - "Dead Man Surfing"

59. The Taikonauts "Fatal Radiation Overdose"

60. Laika & the Cosmonauts - "A Night in Tunisia"

61. The Bradipos IV - "Titoli (A Fistful of Dollars)"

62. El Ray - "Le Saboteur"

63. Cosmonauti - "Death of a Matador"

64. The Krontjong Devils - "Apres Ski"

65. Messer Chups - "Padre Pizzicato"

66. Langhorns - "Spybeat"

67. Phantom Frank - "Punjabi"

68. Surfer Joe - "Fire Escape Rope"

69. The Anacondas - "The Red Baron On Patrol Again"

70. The Bambi Molesters - "High Wall"

71. The Phantom Four - "Morgana" 

72. The Overtones - "Black Eyed Surfer"

73. Wadadli Riders - "Hurricane Season"

74. The Longboards - "Dragger Joe"

75. The Twang-O-Matics - "Fez Inferno"

76. Messer Chups - "Twin Peaks Twist"

77. Els A Phonics - "Guitar Party"

78. Les Agamemnonz - "Tristes Tropiques"

79. Santos Morcegos - "A Raia"

80. The Apemen - "Cor Steijn Rides The Wild"

81. The Akulas - "Gerade Aus"

82. The Bambi Molesters - "Point of No Return"

83. Los Venturas - "On a Market in Beirut" 

84. El Ray - "The Agent Vs. The Next Mexican"

85. The Krontjong Devils - "Eleventh Hour"

86. The Beat Tornados - "Kremlin Karamel" (AKA Kreml De La Kreml)"

87. Speedball Jr. - "El Camino"

88. The Kilaueas - "Cafe Bagdad"

89. Los Fantasticos - "Sofia"

90. Dirty Fuse - "Why Don't You Tell Us?"

91. Watang! - " Return of the Dragon Lady"

92. The Surfites - "Tail Slide"

93. Pirato Ketchup - "That's Right"

94. The Sinewaves - "Peaks Of Eternal Light"

95. Los Coronas - "Los Rumbaleros"

96. The Charades - Soul Bossanova

97. Los Derrumbes - "Sunset"

98. Bitch Boys - "Sale's Melioration"

99. Messer Chups - “Insomnia of the Mummies”

100. Fifty Foot Combo - "SL-54 Automatic"

101. The Bambi Molesters - "Chaotica"

The American & European Top 101

Today we broadcast part 1 of the American and European Top 101, the best 101 Surf Revival tracks from the USA and Europe as chosen by our listeners. Tomorrow we will broadcast the 2nd half of the list so make sure to tune in:

Starting 8AM PST / 10AM CST / 11AM EST / 17:00 CET
rerun: 2PM PST / 4PM CST / 5PM EST / 23:00 CET

 

Here are the result of the first half of the list we broadcast today;

52. The Tiki Tones – "Night of the Tikis"

53. Man or Astro-Man? - "Eric Estrotica"

54. The Nebulas - "Tuco's Lament

55. The Tomorrowmen - "Phistful of Photons"

56. The Space Cossacks - "The Jewel of Duende"

57. The Madeira - "Tribal Fury"

58. The Mermen - "Unto the Resplendent"

59. Satan's Pilgrims - "Haunted House of Rock"

60. The Sandals - "Wingnut’s Theme"

61. The Madeira - "Sandstorm"

62. Daikaiju - "Flight of Garuda"

63. Slacktone - "Mysterioso

64. Los Straitjackets - "Rockula"

65. The Concussions - "Morning Breath"

66. Jon & the Nightriders - "Tailspin"

67. The Fathoms - "Fathomized"

68. Swami John Reis & The Blind Shake - "Sea Saw"

69. The Ghastly Ones - "Thunderhead"

70. The Aqua Velvets - "Surf Nouveau"

71. The Madeira - "Burning Mirage

72. The Mermen - "Ocean beach"

73. The Huntington Cads - "Far East Fling"

74. The Madeira - "Journey to the Center of the Surf"

75. Frankie & The Pool Boys - "Teke, Teke, Teke"

76. Insect Surfers - "Meteor Shower"

77. Satan's pilgrims - "Scorpio 6"

78. The Dynotones - "Endless Dream"

79. Slacktone - "Into the Blue Sparkle"

80. The Ghastly Ones - "Los Campiones del Justicio"

81. Los Straitjackets - "Wrong Planet" 

82. The Boss Martians - "Evil Martian"

83. The Space Cossacks - "Solaris Stomp"

84. Man or Astro-man? - "Sferic Waves

85. The Phantom Surfers - "Sloth in Molasses"

86. The Aqua Velvets - "Surf Boogie"

87. The Madeira - "Undercurrents"

88. The Madeira - "Arcadian Voyage"

89. Satan's Pilgrims - "Chi Chi"

90. Los Straitjackets - "Tempest"

91. Insect Surfers - "Black Sea"

92. The Coffin Daggers - "Coffin Dagger" (Album Version)

93. Satan's Pilgrims - "Morpheus"

94. The Blue Stingrays - "Moon Over Catalina"

95. Impala - "Night Full Of Sirens"

96. Man or Astro-Man? - "Invasion of the Dragonmen  

97. The Space Cossacks - "Mir Rescue"

98. The Tomorrowmen - "Chronosurf"

99. The Huntington Cads – "Go Exotic"

100. Satan's Pilgrims - "Surf Lyre"

101. Jon & the Nightriders - "Suicide Bay"

European Top 101, part 1

American Top 101, part 1