Django Deadman lives in sunny Brighton on the south coast of England and plays guitar in instrumental band Los Fantasticos. He also co-promotes occasional surf music shows in Brighton, featuring bands form the thriving local scene and visitors from overseas. In the 1990’s Django played guitar in Dead Man’s Curve.

Django Deadman

1. Eddie and the Showmen - Far Away Places

2. PJ and the Galaxies - Tally Ho!

3. Dick Dale and his Del-Tones - The Wedge

4. The Trashmen - Malaguena

5. The Fender IV - Margaya

6. The Atlantics - Bombora

7. Link Wray - Run Chicken Run

8. The Sentinals - Latin'ia

9. Johnny Fortune - Siboney

10. Dave and the Customs - Ali Baba

11. The Illusions - Jezabel

12. The Moontrekkers - Night of the Vampire

13. Davie Allan and the Arrows - Blue's Theme

14. Santo and Johnny - Sleepwalk

15. Jeujene and the Jaybops - Thunderin' Guitar

01. As the Dark Wave Swells - The Bambi Molesters

02. Ewa on the Beach - Frankie and the Poolboys

03. Unto the Resplendent - The Mermen

04. La Leyenda del Solitario - Los Coronas

05. Ramgaya - The Phantom Four

06. Bubble Bath - The Bambi Molesters

07. Pineapple Skies – The Insect Surfers

08. Into the Blue Sparkle - Slacktone

09. Invasion of the Dragonmen  Man or Astro-man?

10. Vostok 1 - Surfin' Lungs

11. Kaminari - The Space Agency

12. Tailspin- Los Straitjackets

13. Turn it Up & Feel the Noise - The Razorblades

14. Depth Charge - Jon and the Nightriders

15. Fiesta del Cossacapulco - The Space Cossacks

Latin American Top 10

Surf Revival Top 15

Classic Surf Top 15

Revival Album Top 10

01. The Bambi Molesters - "As the Dark Wave Swells"

02. Los Coronas - "Adios Sancho"

03. The Bambi Molesters - "Sonic Bullets 13 from the Hip"

04. The Bitch Boys - "Ride the First Wave"

05. The Razorblades - "Twang Machine"

06. Slacktone - "Into the Blue Sparkle"

07. The Phantom Four - "Madhur"

08. The Mermen - "The Amazing California Health and    

     Hapiness Road Show"

09. The Good The Bad - "From 018 to 033"

10. The Space Cossacks - "Tsar Wars"

Halloween Top 13

1. The Moontrekkers - "Night of the Vampire"

2. The Surfin' Lungs -  Munsters Theme

3. Link Wray - "The Shadow Knows"

4. The Space Agency - Headless Hipster

5. Dead Man's Curve - Stoned

6. The Squadron Leaders - Do The Zombie

7. The Moontrekkers - Return of the Vampire

8. Laika and the Cosmonauts - Experiment in Terror

9. Kenny and the Fiends -  The House on Haunted Hill

10. The Bitch Boys - Graveyard

11. Los Twang Marvels - The Black Widow

12. Spooks -   The Spook Walks

13. Hell-o-Tiki - Raining Blood

Show: Hangnine FM (weekly)

Airs: Saturdays 11AM PST / 1PM CST / 2PM EST / 20:00 CET

Reruns: Sundays 8PM PST / 10PM CST / 11PM EST

Show: The Countdown Clash (monthly)

Airs: Sundays 11AM PST / 1PM CST / 2PM EST / 20:00 CET

Reruns: Tuesdays 8PM PST / 10PM CST / 11PM EST

1.  Sonido Amazonico - Los Mirlos

2.  Rancho Cucamonga - Los Twang Marvels

3.  Roqueta to the Moon - Lost Acapulco

4.  Runaway from Zardoz - Los Twang Marvels

5.  Sweet Anna - Culebra and Thee Evolution

     Surf School

6.  Fuzzdido - Estrume'n'tal

7.  Acapulco Golden - Lost Acapulco

8.  La Playa - Los Freneticos

9.  Siboney - Los Walkers

10. La Venganza del Chico Slavaje - The Dead Rocks

 

1. La Leyenda del Solitario – Los Coronas

2. Adios Sancho – Los Coronas

3. Theme from Angels Never Die –Born Losers

4. Belmez Faces – Los Walkysons

5. Eziquiel 25-17 – Hatorri Hanzo Surf Experience

6. Muixeranga – Els A Phonics

7. Tokyo Drifter – Born Losers

8. Insane Dragster – The Longboards

9. Spanish Siesta – Five Fingers with Parasol

10. Tabernas – Los Walkysons

Spanish  Top 10