Mike Surf is an middle aged young boy from Greece. He used to run Who Stole The Summer? Records from 1988-2000 and since then he is the co-owner of Green Cookie records, the surf label, counting more than 40 releases. His only vision is to sell 1 million surf records and cds!

Mike Surf

01. THE HALIBUTS – MR. MYSTERIOSO

02. INSECT SURFERS – MOJAVE

03. TREBLE SPANKERS – JAA RABBI

04. THE HUNTINGTON CADS – GO EXOTIC

05. SANDBLASTERS – TARANTULA TACO

06. THE TIKI TONES – NIGHT OF THE TIKIS

07. THE SURF COASTERS – CHASING SHADOWS

08. THE BAMBI MOLESTERS – AS THE DARK WAVE SWELLS

09. SPEEDBALL JR – EL CAMINO

10. LOS VENTURAS – ZOT VAN A

11. LOS KAHUNAS – COSTA DE LA MUERTE

12. SURFACERS – THE RUSSIANS

13. LOST ACAPULCO – ESCAPE DE SANTA MARTHA

14. LOS WALKYSONS – ARRABASSADA

15. LOS DERRUMBES – BUFFALO

1. The Chandells – El Gato

2. Dave & The Customs – Ali Baba

3. Nocturnes – Baha Ree Ba!

4. Centurians – Intoxica

5. Revelairs – Cruel Sea

6. The Ventures – Hawaii 5-0

7. Pharos – Pintor

8. The Sentinals _ Exotic

9. The Astronauts – Baja

10. The Lively Ones – Surf Riders

11. Takeshi Terauchi & His Blue Jeans – Tsugaru Eleki Bushi

12. Bruce Johnston – Capetown

13. The Rotations – Heavies

14. The Adam Boys – Mafia

15. The Olympians – Symposio

Latin American Top 10

Surf Revival Top 15

Classic Surf Top 15

1. The Huntington Cads – "Go Exotic!"

2. Insect Surfers - "Death Valley Coastline"

3. The Halibuts - "Halibut Beach"

4. The Treble Spankers - "Hasheeda"

5. The Fathoms - "Overboard"

6. The Tiki Tones – Suburban Savage

7. Los Venturas - "Kaleidoskop"

8. The Sandblasters - "Space Barbecue"

9. El Ray - "Tik Tik Tik"

10. Speedball Jr. – For The Broad Minded

Revival Album Top 10

1. LOS TIKI PHANTOMS - PAPA SOY UNA ZOMBI

2. TWANG O MATICS - WEREWOLF

3. SPEEDBALL JR - HALLOWEEN

4. SATAN'S PILGRIMS - HAUNTED HOUSE OF ROCK

5. THE SUPERSONICOS - DEVIL DELVY

6. THE DEAD ROCKS - DEAD CAN SURF

7. MESSER CHUPS – CEMETARY BEACH

8. WASHINGTON DEAD CATS – NUMBER SIX

9. THE RAZORBLADES – RNR ZOMBIE

10. KNUCKEL DRAGER – VAMP CAMP

11. DEAD MAN’S CURVE – STONED

12. PHANTOM FRANK – DEAD MAN SURFIN

13. THE CHASTLY ONES – HANGMAN HANGTEN

Halloween Top 13

Show: Crossing Borders   (Monthly)

Airs: Friday Nights 10PM PST / Midnight CST / 1AM EST / 23:00 CET

Show: Green Cookie Beach   (Weekly)

Airs: Saturdays 1PM PST / 3PM CST / 4PM EST / 22:00 CET

Rerun: Mondays 7PM PST / 9PM CST / 10PM EST