Reverendo J.Cholby. Nacido en Valencia (España), ahora vive y trabaja en Mexico DF. Musico y Dj en Gabba Gabba programa de radio en IMER Mexico que se transmite en Reactor 105.7 FM. Toca la guitarra en el grupo de garaje-surf-punk Lost Acapulco, una de las bandas mas influyentes dentro de la escena surf mexicana y en el proyecto alterno de instro-surf Los Twangers. Regularmente esta de gira por Europa, USA y Asia. Colabora con el reconocido músico y productor Danny Amis de Los Straitjackets. 

 

Reverendo J.Cholby. Born in Valencia (Spain), now live and work in Mexico City. Musician and Dj. For Gabba Gabba radio Show in the Mexican radio station. IMER – Reactor 105.7 FM. Guitarplayer for the combo garage-surf-punk Lost Acapulco, Mexico’s most influential surf band, and de instro-surf band Los Twangers. Regularly touring in Europe, USA and Asia. Collaborated with renowned producer and musician Danny Amis of Los Straitjackets.

Reverendo

Surf Revival Top 15

Classic Surf Top 15

Revival Album Top 10

01- The Chantays "Pipeline"

02- The Lively Ones "Surf Rider"

03- The Belairs " Mr.Moto"

04- Dick Dale & His Deltones "Misirlou"

05- The Marketts "Out Of Limits"

06- The Astronauts "Baja"

07- The Pyramids "Penetration"

08- Eddie & The Showmen "Squad Car"

09- The Sentinals "Latinia"

10- The Trashmen "Malagueña"

11- The Fender IV "Mar Gaya"

12- Santo & Johnny "Sleepwalk"

13- Yuzo Kayama "Black Sand Beach"

14- The Original Surfaris "Bombora"

15- The Shadows "Apache"

01- Los Straitjackets - "Pacifica"

02- Blue Stingrays - "Moon Over Catalina"

03- Laika & The Cosmonauts - "A Night in Tunisia"

04- Jon And The Nightriders - "Deph Charge"

05- The Ghastly Ones - "Haulin Hearse"

06- The Supertones - "Torque Wrench"

07- The Fathoms - "Fathomless"

08- Mark Brodie & The Beaver Patrol - "Spin Cycle"

09- The Bambi Molesters - "As The Dark Wave Swells"

10- Los Twang Marvels - "Sea Of Glory"

11- Burt Rocket - "Kanaloa"

12- The Kilaueas - "Space Module"

13- Los Twangers - "Los Diableros"

14- The Mariners - "High Plains Surfer"

15- The Cavernarios - "Camino A Varadero"

01- Los Straitjackets -"Viva"

02- Treble Spankers - "Araban"

03- The Langhorns - "Club Gabardino"

04- Los Coronas - "Surfin' Tenochtitlan"

05- The Ghastly Ones - "A Hauntin We Will Go-Go"

06- The Aqua Velvets - "Surfmania"

07- The Huntington Cads - "Go Exotic"

08 -Los Twang! Marvels - "Jungle Of Twang"

09- Messer Chups - "Bermuda 66"

10- Satan Pilgrims - "Psychsploitation"

Show: El Rompeolas

Airs: Saturdays 8AM PST / 10AM CST / 11AM EST / 17:00 CET

Reruns: Thursdays 7PM PST / 9PM CST / 10PM EST